Image
 
 

Contact Us


General Enquiries:  admin@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Admissions Enquiries:  Mrs P Hart  pamhart@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Deputy Headteacher:  Mr G Kennett  gkennett@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Assistant Headteachers:

Curriculum:  Mr R Davies  rdavies@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Pastoral:  Mr A Knoupe  aknoupe@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Sixth Form:  Mr A Martin  amartin@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Learning Support:  Mrs E Sedgwick  esedgwick@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Teaching and Learning:  Mrs S Tilstone  stilstone@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Heads of House:

Matthew House:  Miss K Brady  kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Mark House:  Mrs V Heaney  vheaney@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Luke House:  Miss K Brady  kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

John House:  Mr N Cameron  ncameron@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Paul House:  Mr M Yson  myson@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Peter House:  Mrs C Geroli  cgeroli@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Telephone:  01227 765805


Postal address:

The Archbishop's School
St Stephen's Hill
Canterbury
Kent
CT2 7AP

Please update your flash player to view content of this website