Leadership Team

Name & Position Contact
Mr David Elliott Mr D Elliott – Headteacher headteacher@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Mr Giles Gleadall

Mr G Gleadall - Deputy Headteacher

Teaching & Learning, CPD, SIAMS, Appraisal, Quality Assurance

ggleadall@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Richard Clarke

Mr R Clarke - Principal Lead Curriculum, Timetable, Community Engagement, Exams, RSL, CEIAG

rclarke@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

     
Mr G Reed

Mrs G Reed - Principal Lead/ SENCO EAL, Wellbeing, DDSL

greed@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Ms Karen Gardiner

Ms K Gardiner -  School Business Operations Manager

kgardiner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
     
Karen brady

Mrs Karen Brady - 

Assistant Head Teacher

Behaviour, DSL

kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Adam Knoupe

Mr Adam Knoupe - Assistant Headteacher 

Safeguarding, Single Central Record, Extra-Curricular Activities 

 

aknoupe@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Sarah Martin

Miss Sarah Martin - Assistant Headteacher

PHSE, Staff Training, Performance Management, Humanities 

 

 

smartin@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Susan Tilstone

Mrs Susan Tilstone - Assistant Headteacher

Teaching & Learning, Science, Aspire, Pupil Premium

 

 

stilstone@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

 

The school currently does not employ any staff member whose gross salary exceeds £100,000.