Leadership Team

Name & Position Contact
Mr David Elliott Mr D Elliott – Headteacher headteacher@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Mr Giles Gleadall

Mr G Gleadall - Deputy Headteacher

Teaching & Learning, CPD, SIAMS, Appraisal, Quality Assurance

ggleadall@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Richard Clarke

Mr R Clarke - Principal Lead Curriculum, Timetable, Community Engagement, Exams, RSL, CEIAG

rclarke@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

     
Mr G Reed

Mrs G Reed - Principal Lead/ SENCO EAL, Wellbeing, DDSL

greed@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Ms Karen Gardiner

Ms K Gardiner -  School Business Operations Manager

kgardiner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr p lewer

Mr Peter Lewer -  

Senior Lead Consultant

SIAMS, Community Engagement, CEIAG, Lead DSL

plewer@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Karen brady

Mrs Karen Brady - 

Assistant Head Teacher

Behaviour, DSL

kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk