Senior Leadership Team

Name & Position Contact
Mr David Elliott Mr D Elliott – Headteacher delliott@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Mr Giles Gleadall

Mr G Gleadall - Deputy Headteacher

  • Teaching and Learning
  •  Quality Assurance
  • Continuing Professional Development
  • Community Engagement
  • Appraisal
  • Curriculum
  • Christian Distinctiveness
  • Calendar
  • Marketing and Communications

 

ggleadall@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Richard Clarke

Mr R Clarke - Assistant Headteacher for Data, Interventions and Curriculum

  • Data Management
  • Academic Interventions
  • Cover Supervisor & Lunch Supervisors
  • Timetables
  • Examinations
  • Technical
  • Curriculum
  • Admissions

 

rclarke@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

     

 

 

 

AWAITING PHOTO

Miss C Lidyard - Assistant Headteacher for SEN and Inclusion SpR 

  • Special Educational Needs (SEN)
  • SEN Wellbeing Interventions
  • English as Additional Language and Unaccompanied Asylum Seeking Children  (UASC)
  • Inclusion
  • Children in Care
  • ICAN
 
Ms Karen Gardiner

Ms K Gardiner -  Business Operations Manager

  • Careers (CIEAG)
  • Finance
  • Premises
  • Business Support
  • Human Resources
  • Reception
  • Health & Safety
  • Project Management

 

kgardiner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
     
Karen brady

Mrs K Brady - Assistant Head Teacher for Behaviour and Attendance

  • Attendance
  • Behaviour
  • Student Support
  • Alternative Provision
  • Student Voice

 

kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Adam Knoupe

Mr A Knoupe - Assistant Headteacher for Safeguarding and Co-Curricular

 

  • Safeguarding
  • Designated Safeguarding Lead
  • Co-Curricular
  • Football Academy
  • Student Voice
  • Trips and Visits
  • Physical Education
  • Health and Social Care

 

 

aknoupe@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Sarah Martin

Miss S Martin - Assistant Headteacher for Personal & Professional Development and Sixth Form

  • PSHE
  • Staff Training
  • Appraisal
  • Sixth Form
  • Humanities

 

 

 

smartin@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Susan Tilstone

Mrs S Tilstone - Assistant Headteacher for Pupil Premium and Aspire

  • Pupil Premium
  • Aspire
  • Teaching and Learning
  • Science

 

 

 

stilstone@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

 

The school currently does not employ any staff member whose gross salary exceeds £100,000.