Headteacher: Mr D Elliott

The Archbishop's SchoolSt Stephen's Hill, Canterbury, CT2 7AP

School office hours are 8:00am-4:00pm daily (term-time only). Calls made to the school outside of these hours will not be answered, but an answerphone facility is available.

Should you leave a message, we will endeavour to answer this as soon as possible.

Please address all enquiries to Mrs Arnold, Senior Business Support to the Headteacher / Events and Marketing Manager. 

If you require a printed version of specific pages of our website, or the website pages in full, please contact 

Get Directions

For maps and directions please enter your postcode in the box below.

Chair of Governors: Mrs K Stoner

Deputy Headteacher: Mr G Gleadall

Assistant Headteacher - Behaviour and Attendance: Mrs K Brady

Assistant Headteacher - Data, Interventions and Curriculum: Mr R Clarke

Assistant Headteacher - Personal & Professional Development and Sixth Form: Miss S Martin

Assistant Headteacher - Pupil Premium, Aspire and Science: Mrs S Tilstone

Assistant Headteacher - Safeguarding: Mr A Knoupe

Assistant Headteacher and SENCo: Ms C Lidyard

Finance Manager: Mrs J Santos

Head of Sixth Form: Mr W Ball

Sixth Form Student Support Manager: Mrs K Atkins

Head of Year 11: Mr N Webb

Year 11 Student Support Manager: Miss R Tracy

Head of Year 10: Miss E Richardson

Year 10 Student Support Manager: Mrs S Solly

Head of Year 9: Mrs K Higgins

Year 9 Student Support Manager: Miss L Webb

Head of Year 8: Mr S Giles

Year 8 Student Support Manager: Mrs D Evans

Head of Year 7: Mr C Dodson

Year 7 Support Manager: Mrs S Falcon