Governor Roles

Name Governor Type Term From      Term To      Roles Email
Mrs Karen Brady
 
      kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Ms Kim Gunn Advisor
 
      kim.gunn@theeducationpeople.org
Mr Richard Clarke Associate Member
 
      rclarke@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Ms Karen Gardiner Associate Member
 
21 Apr 2020 21 Apr 2024   kgardiner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Giles Gleadall Associate Member
 
01 Sep 2020 31 Aug 2024   ggleadall@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Grace Reed Associate Member
 
      greed@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Vicki Beatty Co-opted Governor
 
10 Sep 2019 9 Sep 2023 Health And Safety vbeatty@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr John Moss Co-opted Governor
 
06 Dec 2021 5 Dec 2025 Curriculum jmoss@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Sarah O'Hara Co-opted Governor
 
24 Jan 2021 25 Jan 2025 Sen Governor so'hara@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Mike Rayner Co-opted Governor
 
01 Sep 2019 31 Aug 2023 CEAG/Sixth form mrayner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Reverend Kevin Maddy Foundation Ex-Officio
(Diocese)
    Safeguarding chaplain@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Kim Stoner Foundation governor
 
03 Jan 2019 2 Jan 2023

Chair


Team Around the School

kstoner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Revd Dr David van Krieken Vannerley Foundation governor
 
01 Sep 2015 31 Aug 2023

Vice Chair  

Finance

dvannerley@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Rebecca Swansbury Foundation governor
(Diocese)
01 Sep 2019 31 Aug 2023 Christian Character rswansbury@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr David Elliott Headteacher
 
      delliott@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr David Bentley Local Authority Governor
 
27 Jun 2018 26 Jun 2022   dbentley@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mrs Debs Aspland Parent Governor
 
09 Feb 2021 8 Feb 2025 Attendance & Behaviour daspland@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Michael Chilton Parent Governor
 
29 Mar 2022 29 Mar 2026 Pupil Premium mchilton@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Leon Labovitch Parent Governor
 
24 Jan 2021 23 Jan 2025   llabovitch@archbishops.kent.sch.uk
Mr Anthony Kemp Staff Governor
 
19 May 2021 18 May 2025   akemp@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Clerk to Governing Body (also T&D/some policy review):

Mrs Jane CoomberSewell

jcoombersewell@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Constitution: 

1 Local Authority; 3 Parents; 1 Staff; 1 Headteacher; 4 Co-opted; 4 Foundation (incl Ex Officio); 6 Associate (Advisory; Non-Voting) 

Downloads