Governor Roles

Governor

Type

Email

Bentley, David

LA

dbentley@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Beatty, Vicki

Co-opted

Vbeatty@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Jarrett, Tamasin
Co-Vice Chair

Parent

tjarrett@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Hudson-Scott, Melanie

Parent

hudson-scott@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Newington, Mark

Parent

mnewington@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

David Elliott

HT Gov Staff

DElliott@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Maddy, Kevin

Found Ex-off Staff

chaplain@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Paterson, Niki

Co-opted

npaterson@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Rayner, Mike

Co-opted

mrayner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Lebovitch, Leon

Co-opted

llabovitch@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Stoner, Kim
Chair

Found CofE

kstoner@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Brady Karen

Staff
Staff

kbrady@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Vannerley, David
Co-Vice Chair

Found D&C

dvannerley@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Swansbury, Rebecca

Found Arch

rswansbury@archbishops.kent.sch.uk

Coombersewell, Jane

Clerk/T&D/some policy review

jcoombersewell@archbishops.kent.sch.uk


Constitution: 

1 LA; 3 Parents; 1 Staff; HT Gov; 4 Co-opted; 4 Foundation (incl Ex Officio) 1 Associate (Advisory; Non-Voting)